2010 is again turning out to be a massive year for Viper Recordings. The first release of 2010, the ‘Halo EP’ by DC Breaks, repeated the success of last years ‘Acts OF Mad Men LP’ in being hammered across clubs and radio alike.

For this, the labels next release, some of Viper Recordings newer signings in the shape of Camo & Krooked, InsideInfo and Delta Heavy, line up alongside label boss Futurebound for Parts 3 + 4 of ‘The Headroom EP’. With ‘Headroom’ parts 1 & 2 featuring classics such as Brookes Brothers ‘Crackdown’ and the Original Sin remix of J Majik & Wickaman’s ‘Fleshwound’ the standard for the next ‘Headroom’ installments was set incredibly high. However, with Andy C, DJ Hype, The Brookes Brothers, J Majik & Wickaman, High Contrast, Culture Shock, Ed Rush & Optical, Cyantific, Simon Bassline Smith, Matrix & Futurebound, Camo & Krooked and Danny Byrd all making this new EP a guaranteed part of their sets over recent weeks, there’s no doubt its going to be another huge release for the label.

The impressive run of releases on Viper Recordings continues with the new Furlonge single ‘This Love’ (currently getting rinsed in the clubs by those lucky enough to have it on dub), new EP’s from Camo & Krooked and ShockOne and the new Viper album ‘DnB Summer Slammers 2010’ all set for release on Viper in 2010.