Following the huge success of last years ‘Acts Of Mad Men’ LP (Zane Lowe’s album of the week on Radio 1), Viper have put together another massive album from their stable of Viper artists. The album features some of the biggest Drum & Bass cuts from the last few years alongside a number of exclusive tracks showcasing the future stars of Viper and Drum & Bass.

Featuring rising stars such as ShockOne, DC Breaks, Nero, DisasZt, Original Sin and Camo & Krooked, alongside established names such as Matrix & Futurebound, Shimon, Brookes Brothers, and J-Majik & Wickaman to make up what is set to be THE Drum & Bass album of the summer! The album also features 9 brand new exclusive tunes from: DisasZt & Shimon, Metrik, Matrix & Futurebound, Furlonge, Uman, The Prototypes, L-Plus, The Genetic Bros, and L.A.O.S.

The album is preceded by a limited edition 12’’ vinyl sampler featuring two brand new exclusive tracks taken from the album: DisasZt & Shimon feat. MC Coppa ‘Rumours’ and Metrik ‘Lighstspeed’.