Various Artists

Annual 2022


Stream or Buy:

Continuing the yearly tradition of ending the year with a bang, Viper are proud to announce the return of the year’s most beloved compilation, Annual 2022. Featuring tracks from a mix of scene veterans and rising stars alongside brand new exclusives, Annual 2022 set to be a highlight of the year & serves as the perfect recap for one of Viper’s biggest years to date. Featuring 30 tracks, legendary acts Futurebound, Murdock, DJ Phantasy, Cyantific, and BMotion sit alongside roster staples Dossa & Locuzzed, Ekko & Sidetrack, Blaine Stranger, and Giganti, ones to watch Jack Mirror, V O E, Madface, BLVCK CROWZ, SOL, and Tall Order, plus longtime friends of the label Lee Mvtthews, Dub Elements, Juno, and more.

Fans of Viper know label boss Futurebound doesn’t mess about when it comes to curating – from his unmatched A&R skills to hit Spotify playlists, the new Viper Radio show, and yearly compilations, there’s no doubt Annual 2022 is full of top quality drum & bass. With an ear for talent that has brought more than a few legendary names to the surface, Annual 2022 is full of the hottest talent, the perfect recap of a massive year.

Covering the full spectrum of drum & bass, there’s something on Annual 2022 for everyone, whether you’re playing the club circuit or jamming at home and everything in between. The perfect taste of the signature Viper flavour, Annual 2022 has you covered. Featuring two brand new exclusives and a whole lot of talent, Viper are starting the year off on a high note with nothing but more of the best DnB to follow. Keep an eye on all things Viper in 2022 as you won’t want to miss out on what’s in store!

Annual 2022

  1. Jack Mirror ft. Elle Exe – Junipero
  2. BLVCK CROWZ & Eskei8 – Lift You Up
  3. V O E – Chemical
  4. Futurebound & BMotion – Slap Suey
  5. Blaine Stranger ft. Voicians – Sirens
  6. Ekko & Sidetrack – I Feel Your Love
  7. Lee Mvtthews & Trei ft. Nu. Lights Out
  8. Dossa & Locuzzed – Prism
  9. Murdock ft. Shystie – Can’t Keep Me Down (Bare Up Remix)
  10. Dj Phantasy ft. Doktor – Junglist (Kara Remix) *
  11. Cyantific – Woman
  12. Madface – Escape
  13. Dub Elements – Mindshaker
  14. SOL – Need You
  15. Synth System & AL/SO – Extra
  16. Tall Order – Can’t Breathe
  17. Murdock ft. Roni Size – Double Dutch (Dossa & Locuzzed Remix) *
  18. Lee Mvtthews & Trei – Control
  19. BLVCK CROWZ – Jungle Demon
  20. Madface & Symplex ft. V.O.E – Call On You
  21. Giganti – Legs
  22. Nuaura – Wherever you go
  23. Dossa & Locuzzed – Tribe
  24. Juno – Lilith
  25. Phonetic – Falling
  26. Ekko & Sidetrack – Connected
  27. Blaine Stranger – What You Love
  28. V O E – Come This Far
  29. Bugwell – Power Out
  30. SOL ft Alec Primevera – I’ll Be Ready

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP036
Genre: Drum & Bass
Release Date: 7th January 2022
Stream or Buy: