Futurebound doesn’t mess about, as the latest album project on his own Viper Recordings label is about to demonstrate. Taking a break from remixing artists like Sasha, Ian Carey, Lazee and Florence & The Machine, Futurebound has thrown himself full force into the ‘Acts of Mad Men’ compilation, gathering a selection of the hottest artists the drum & bass scene has to offer, including Nero, Sigma, DC Breaks, ShockOne and Futurebound himself. ‘Acts of Mad Men’ is packed with huge tunes all with that huge melodic, dancefloor edge that Futurebound & Viper is famous for.

CD1 features ALL 8 FULL LENGTH tunes from Part 1-4 of the Mad Men series, plus new exclusive tunes only available on the album from Metrik, Camo & Krooked, Smooth, Dharma Intent, and Delta Heavy.

CD2 is an exclusive 60 minute mix by Futurebound featuring all kinds of heavy artillery and Viper 2010 dubs. Futurebound runs the full gauntlet of the Viper catalogue showing off the best the label has to offer from some of the scenes hottest producers, along with some up and coming producers which you will be sure to hear more from in the near future. The mix features 2 new massive VIP’s by ShockOne in the form of Polygon and Chronic, DC Breaks – Halo from their forthcoming EP, along with brand new cuts from the mighty Camo & Krooked. Always one to push new talent, Futurebound also features some new exclusives from future Viper VIP stars KG, NC-17, Nusense, and Smooth.

Click here for PDF version of album info / tracklisting

01. Nero – Do You Wanna
02. Camo & Krooked vs. Body N Soul – The Reward
03. ShockOne feat. Reija Lee – Polygon
04. Furlonge – Task Master
04. Ian Carey – Get Shaky (Matrix & Futurebound’s Nip & Tuck Mix)
05. Metrik – Forward Approach
06. Smooth – Under The Moon
07. ShockOne – Adachigahara’s Theme
08. Delta Heavy – Galaxy
09. Brookes Brothers – Crackdown (Shock One Remix)
10. DC Breaks – Polar Bear
11. Sigma – Hi Top (Ed Rush & Optical Remix)
12. Futurebound feat. ShockOne – Tonic
13. Dharma Intent – You Can See It
15. Camo & Krooked – Looking Back
16. Metrik – Sunset

CD2 Mixed by Futurebound
01. Sigma – Hi Top (Ed Rush & Optical Remix)
>> J. Majik & Wickaman – Fleshwound (Original Sin Remix)
02. DC Breaks – Mankind VIP
03. Camo & Krooked vs Body N Soul – The Reward
04. Uman feat. Silent Extent – Big Foot
05. Metrik – Zero Gravity
06. Futurebound – The Edge VIP
07. Nero – Do You Wanna
>> Dharma Intent – You Can See It
08. Camo & Krooked – Reality
09. DJ Samurai – Stairway
10. Agent X feat. Mutya & Ultra – Fallin (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
11. DC Breaks – Polar Bear
12. Furlonge – Task Master
13. ShockOne feat. Reija Lee – Polygon VIP
14. Metrik – Forward Approach
15. Smooth, NC-17 & Nusense – Underwater
16. Futurebound feat. ShockOne – Tonic
17. Metrik – Sunset
18. L-Plus – Middle East Sun
19. Moving Fusion & Ant Miles – Hysteria
20. KG – Runaway
21. Brookes Brothers – Crackdown (ShockOne Remix)
22. NC-17 & Nusense – Just Heroes
23. ShockOne feat. Spyda – Chronic VIP
24. DC Breaks – Halo

Click here to check out the album